I_THREADSAFE ought to be true when PERL_INDIRECT_PM_DISABLE is set
authorVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 22:21:56 +0000 (00:21 +0200)
committerVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 22:33:07 +0000 (00:33 +0200)
commit472dba145dd39b08abd25fbb0b1b9fc8697b6575
tree71f6237beccee672c674a2efec3fdd019e2fcb2a
parentc07766a234204d78a80b6d75534e03ae3465b6f3
I_THREADSAFE ought to be true when PERL_INDIRECT_PM_DISABLE is set
lib/indirect.pm