Use the hint pointer as the unique identifier for the %^H entry
authorVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 22:14:08 +0000 (00:14 +0200)
committerVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 22:32:52 +0000 (00:32 +0200)
commitc07766a234204d78a80b6d75534e03ae3465b6f3
treefd6fdf0f74accf112b6124b4d459155791970625
parent28c424672aa75950b69186b3a7bee3f93b4a580a
Use the hint pointer as the unique identifier for the %^H entry

The previous solution (using the callback CV) could cause pragma leaks if
you specified the same "hook" (i.e. a reference to the same sub) in two
different require scopes.
MANIFEST
indirect.xs
t/30-scope.t
t/lib/indirect/TestRequired3X.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
t/lib/indirect/TestRequired3Y.pm [new file with mode: 0644]