Make sure local_context() runs the code only when the context was found master
authorVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 14:20:47 +0000 (12:20 -0200)
committerVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 14:21:32 +0000 (12:21 -0200)
commitd27e291db6a90f0569468f8416eaafcb81a148e9
tree8c5094cad6ec71bb7bac1ee62ae0288b849cd382
parent707ebbe12e6aaada84a123ae0c36215d49b5223d
Make sure local_context() runs the code only when the context was found
Xchat/XPI/Utils.pm