Skip the hint entry vivification test on 5.11 rt70618
authorVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Sun, 4 Sep 2011 15:11:52 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
committerVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Sun, 4 Sep 2011 15:12:15 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
It fails the same way even when indirect is not loaded.

This fixes RT #70618.

t/31-hints.t

index 3dd8548..83aab1b 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,9 @@ use warnings;
 
 use Test::More tests => 1;
 
-{
+SKIP: {
+ skip 'This fails on perl 5.11.x even without using indirect' => 1
+                                              if "$]" >= 5.011 and "$]" < 5.012;
  local %^H = (a => 1);
 
  require indirect;