Fix breakage caused by core change f14cf363 rt127118
authorVincent Pit <vpit@cpan.org>
Mon, 8 Jul 2019 10:20:56 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerVincent Pit <vpit@cpan.org>
Mon, 8 Jul 2019 10:21:01 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
This fixes [RT #127118].

indirect.xs

index ee702c6..284217c 100644 (file)
@@ -261,7 +261,8 @@ static void indirect_map_store(pTHX_ const OP *o, STRLEN pos, SV *sv, line_t lin
   XSH_LOCAL_REALLOC(oi->buf, oi->size, len, char);
   oi->size = len;
  }
- Copy(s, oi->buf, len, char);
+ if (oi->buf)
+  Copy(s, oi->buf, len, char);
 
  oi->len  = len;
  oi->pos  = pos;