Test 'package A; sub foo; foo A->new' that gets deparsed as 'A->foo->new'
authorVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Sat, 4 Oct 2008 12:02:05 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
committerVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Sat, 4 Oct 2008 12:20:28 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
commitf4e7787d7c015980abba9a8d76f0293f24e0ab94
tree8d9e449af3831cb2e5b5a764db3b5357c8dec6bc
parent8f6050c13ab62f0b935a179c71e9832f5d4f0d79
Test 'package A; sub foo; foo A->new' that gets deparsed as 'A->foo->new'
MANIFEST
t/10-good.t
t/20-bad.t
t/22-bad-mixed.t [new file with mode: 0644]