perl/modules/VPIT-XSHelpers.git
4 years agoFix XSH_ASSERT() on perl 5.8.0 master
Vincent Pit [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 18:33:33 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
Fix XSH_ASSERT() on perl 5.8.0

PERL_DEB() is missing from this old perl.

5 years agoC++ compilers are officially not supported
Vincent Pit [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 14:30:58 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
C++ compilers are officially not supported

5 years agoWrap memory-related functions into new helpers
Vincent Pit [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 18:04:44 +0000 (16:04 -0200)]
Wrap memory-related functions into new helpers

This lets us poison the recently allocated or freed memory areas on any
DEBUGGING perl (regardless of PERL_POISON) and for both interpreter-local
(Newx/Safefree) and shared (PerlMemShared_*) memory.

5 years agoInitial commit
Vincent Pit [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 12:26:33 +0000 (10:26 -0200)]
Initial commit