Wrap memory-related functions into new helpers
authorVincent Pit <perl@profvince.com>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 18:04:44 +0000 (16:04 -0200)
committerVincent Pit <perl@profvince.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 15:11:06 +0000 (13:11 -0200)
commit1536a5dd62387d25653e80e8cfe2e0e86f5230ed
tree3530f87a9d2dfeda2afc53de52a83c0656ea9994
parent8f56335903e672d1f92fb8323571ac3078aae468
Wrap memory-related functions into new helpers

This lets us poison the recently allocated or freed memory areas on any
DEBUGGING perl (regardless of PERL_POISON) and for both interpreter-local
(Newx/Safefree) and shared (PerlMemShared_*) memory.
xsh/hints.h
xsh/mem.h [new file with mode: 0644]
xsh/ptable.h
xsh/threads.h
xsh/util.h