perl/scripts/xchat.git
5 years agoMake sure local_context() runs the code only when the context was found master
Vincent Pit [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 14:20:47 +0000 (12:20 -0200)]
Make sure local_context() runs the code only when the context was found

5 years agoStrip ANSI sequences from hostnames
Vincent Pit [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 17:08:44 +0000 (15:08 -0200)]
Strip ANSI sequences from hostnames

Rizon colors vhosts... yes.

5 years agoUse the correct IRC lowercase whereever needed
Vincent Pit [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 17:01:01 +0000 (15:01 -0200)]
Use the correct IRC lowercase whereever needed

5 years agoAlso undef %fetched when clones.pl is unloaded
Vincent Pit [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 17:00:19 +0000 (15:00 -0200)]
Also undef %fetched when clones.pl is unloaded

5 years agoFix callback argument passing in Xchat::XPI::Events
Vincent Pit [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 15:54:15 +0000 (13:54 -0200)]
Fix callback argument passing in Xchat::XPI::Events

5 years agoBetter phrasing for the delayed clone announce
Vincent Pit [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 15:32:41 +0000 (13:32 -0200)]
Better phrasing for the delayed clone announce

5 years agoFor AID/AGHOST, skip contextes not found
Vincent Pit [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 14:43:23 +0000 (12:43 -0200)]
For AID/AGHOST, skip contextes not found

5 years agoFactor the GUI commands into a new utility function
Vincent Pit [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 14:19:28 +0000 (12:19 -0200)]
Factor the GUI commands into a new utility function

5 years agoPretend that the xchat functions in XPI are called from the script
Vincent Pit [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 13:53:30 +0000 (11:53 -0200)]
Pretend that the xchat functions in XPI are called from the script

This replaces 73947ac5.

5 years agoAdd better context handling helpers
Vincent Pit [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 13:42:54 +0000 (11:42 -0200)]
Add better context handling helpers

5 years agoFreshen the default banner
Vincent Pit [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 13:26:15 +0000 (11:26 -0200)]
Freshen the default banner

5 years agoFix loading with recentish Xchat/HexChat
Vincent Pit [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 13:20:11 +0000 (11:20 -0200)]
Fix loading with recentish Xchat/HexChat

9 years agoNo trailing whitespace
Vincent Pit [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 14:57:56 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
No trailing whitespace

9 years agoA cleaner idiom for "get the list of connected servers"
Vincent Pit [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 18:13:55 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
A cleaner idiom for "get the list of connected servers"

9 years agoRestyle opers.pl
Vincent Pit [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 18:01:36 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
Restyle opers.pl

9 years agoRestyle clones.pl
Vincent Pit [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 17:28:36 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
Restyle clones.pl

9 years agoFix Xchat::XPI::Events::{delay,filter} not passing the right arguments
Vincent Pit [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 12:20:27 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
Fix Xchat::XPI::Events::{delay,filter} not passing the right arguments

9 years agoXchat::XPI::Events does not need to load Xchat::XPI either
Vincent Pit [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 11:42:56 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
Xchat::XPI::Events does not need to load Xchat::XPI either

9 years agoRestyle Xchat::XPI::Events
Vincent Pit [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 11:42:17 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
Restyle Xchat::XPI::Events

9 years agoRestyle Xchat::XPI::Utils
Vincent Pit [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 11:16:49 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
Restyle Xchat::XPI::Utils

9 years agoImprove regexp validation in Xchat::XPI::Net::whois()
Vincent Pit [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 11:13:57 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
Improve regexp validation in Xchat::XPI::Net::whois()

9 years agoRestyle Xchat::XPI::Net
Vincent Pit [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 11:01:40 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
Restyle Xchat::XPI::Net

9 years agoXchat::XPI has not been exporting anything for a long time
Vincent Pit [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 10:39:58 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
Xchat::XPI has not been exporting anything for a long time

9 years agoSwitch to qw<>
Vincent Pit [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 10:38:09 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
Switch to qw<>

9 years agoXchat::XPI->new options handling overhaul
Vincent Pit [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 10:33:03 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Xchat::XPI->new options handling overhaul

9 years agoPropagate compilation errors for autogenerated accessors
Vincent Pit [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 10:25:28 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
Propagate compilation errors for autogenerated accessors

11 years agoDon't use closures in Xchat::XPI::Events
Vincent Pit [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 09:52:29 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Don't use closures in Xchat::XPI::Events

11 years agoStyle nits
Vincent Pit [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 22:50:11 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
Style nits

11 years agoStop adding wrong clones when there was a nick change or a kick before the first...
Vincent Pit [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 22:21:05 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
Stop adding wrong clones when there was a nick change or a kick before the first WHO answer got received

11 years agoTweak host()
Vincent Pit [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 22:20:20 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
Tweak host()

11 years agoComplete the highlight list
Vincent Pit [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 10:39:30 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
Complete the highlight list

11 years agoDon't create a plugin object for modules
Vincent Pit [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 10:35:35 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
Don't create a plugin object for modules

11 years agoFix generation of accessors in Xchat::XPI
Vincent Pit [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 10:30:48 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
Fix generation of accessors in Xchat::XPI

12 years agoCleanups in Xchat::XPI
Vincent Pit [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 19:33:33 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
Cleanups in Xchat::XPI

12 years agoAutogenerate accessors
Vincent Pit [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 19:15:50 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
Autogenerate accessors

12 years agoJust say no to indirect object notation
Vincent Pit [Thu, 30 Jul 2009 09:52:15 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Just say no to indirect object notation

12 years agoBump hl.pl version
Vincent Pit [Thu, 30 Jul 2009 09:44:04 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
Bump hl.pl version

12 years agoAdd an ignore highlight filter
Vincent Pit [Thu, 30 Jul 2009 09:43:50 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
Add an ignore highlight filter

12 years agoRename %words to %hl
Vincent Pit [Thu, 30 Jul 2009 09:34:53 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
Rename %words to %hl

12 years agoComplete the list of highlighted modules
Vincent Pit [Thu, 30 Jul 2009 09:33:32 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
Complete the list of highlighted modules

12 years agoHGREP should match regardless of the case
Vincent Pit [Sun, 30 Nov 2008 13:56:56 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
HGREP should match regardless of the case

12 years agoImplement HGREP
Vincent Pit [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 17:02:02 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
Implement HGREP

13 years agoSanitize opers.pl
Vincent Pit [Sat, 11 Oct 2008 09:23:35 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Sanitize opers.pl

13 years agoInitial import
Vincent Pit [Thu, 11 Sep 2008 21:14:27 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
Initial import