perl/modules/with.git
3 years agoUpdate VPIT::TestHelpers to 15e8aee3 master
Vincent Pit [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 15:02:30 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
Update VPIT::TestHelpers to 15e8aee3

3 years agoThis is 0.03 v0.03
Vincent Pit [Sun, 23 Jul 2017 21:30:03 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
This is 0.03

3 years agoAdd samples/bench.pl to MANIFEST
Vincent Pit [Sun, 23 Jul 2017 21:19:04 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
Add samples/bench.pl to MANIFEST

3 years agoDon't use \C anymore
Vincent Pit [Sun, 23 Jul 2017 21:16:40 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
Don't use \C anymore

3 years agoBump copyright year
Vincent Pit [Sun, 23 Jul 2017 21:13:48 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
Bump copyright year

3 years agoFormally deprecate the whole thing
Vincent Pit [Sun, 23 Jul 2017 21:13:28 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
Formally deprecate the whole thing

7 years agoSwitch qw delimiters to <>
Vincent Pit [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 21:53:18 +0000 (18:53 -0300)]
Switch qw delimiters to <>

7 years agoMake Perl version numbers more readable
Vincent Pit [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 18:29:20 +0000 (15:29 -0300)]
Make Perl version numbers more readable

7 years agoRemove obsolete kwalitee workarounds
Vincent Pit [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 16:44:27 +0000 (13:44 -0300)]
Remove obsolete kwalitee workarounds

7 years agoPut each POD sentence on its own line
Vincent Pit [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 13:41:48 +0000 (10:41 -0300)]
Put each POD sentence on its own line

7 years agoNo tabs please
Vincent Pit [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 19:42:05 +0000 (16:42 -0300)]
No tabs please

7 years agoRemove trailing whitespace
Vincent Pit [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 14:46:40 +0000 (11:46 -0300)]
Remove trailing whitespace

7 years agoQuote version numbers in Makefile.PL
Vincent Pit [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 20:45:22 +0000 (17:45 -0300)]
Quote version numbers in Makefile.PL

7 years agoEncode the README file in UTF-8
Vincent Pit [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 20:40:21 +0000 (17:40 -0300)]
Encode the README file in UTF-8

7 years agoStop bundling author tests
Vincent Pit [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 21:20:30 +0000 (18:20 -0300)]
Stop bundling author tests

7 years agoUpdate author tests
Vincent Pit [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 17:05:17 +0000 (14:05 -0300)]
Update author tests

7 years agoIgnore MYMETA files
Vincent Pit [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 17:04:40 +0000 (14:04 -0300)]
Ignore MYMETA files

7 years agoUpdate the bug tracker URL in META after the rt.perl.org upgrade
Vincent Pit [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 14:19:38 +0000 (11:19 -0300)]
Update the bug tracker URL in META after the rt.perl.org upgrade

7 years agoGet rid of t/99-kwalitee.t
Vincent Pit [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 03:32:45 +0000 (00:32 -0300)]
Get rid of t/99-kwalitee.t

New versions started to throw warnings if specific environment variables
are not set. This may be appropriate for dist manager users, but not really
for the rest of the world.

Since kwalitee metrics are either obvious or useless, there's no big loss
in removing this test anyway.

9 years agoRequire Module::ExtractUse 0.24 for the Kwalitee test
Vincent Pit [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 13:09:03 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
Require Module::ExtractUse 0.24 for the Kwalitee test

11 years agoRe-indent WriteMakefile() arguments
Vincent Pit [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 09:18:03 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
Re-indent WriteMakefile() arguments

11 years agoBuild the $name and the main $file from $dist
Vincent Pit [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 08:49:19 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
Build the $name and the main $file from $dist

11 years agoPut prerequisites in their own separate hash
Vincent Pit [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 07:59:08 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
Put prerequisites in their own separate hash

11 years agoGive an explicit value to dynamic_config
Vincent Pit [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 07:28:22 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
Give an explicit value to dynamic_config

11 years agoKwalitee test overhaul
Vincent Pit [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 09:53:10 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
Kwalitee test overhaul

11 years agoSort MANIFEST
Vincent Pit [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 10:25:39 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
Sort MANIFEST

11 years agoGet rid of t/90-boilerplate.t
Vincent Pit [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 08:21:37 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
Get rid of t/90-boilerplate.t

11 years agoSlashes are reserved and hence must be encoded in the search part of an URL
Vincent Pit [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 20:51:43 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
Slashes are reserved and hence must be encoded in the search part of an URL

11 years agoPoint the repository to the gitweb instead of the bare repo
Vincent Pit [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 22:43:53 +0000 (00:43 +0200)]
Point the repository to the gitweb instead of the bare repo

12 years agoGet rid of Debian_CPANTS.txt
Vincent Pit [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 21:36:16 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
Get rid of Debian_CPANTS.txt

12 years agoUse recent ExtUtils::MakeMaker features to generate a better META.yml
Vincent Pit [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 21:35:48 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
Use recent ExtUtils::MakeMaker features to generate a better META.yml

12 years agoBetter be on irc.perl.org
Vincent Pit [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 22:13:15 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
Better be on irc.perl.org

12 years agoAdd the samples/bench.pl script
Vincent Pit [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 16:57:21 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
Add the samples/bench.pl script

12 years agoUpdate .gitignore
Vincent Pit [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 21:45:04 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
Update .gitignore

12 years agoImporting with-0.02.tar.gz v0.02
Vincent Pit [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 16:50:15 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
Importing with-0.02.tar.gz

12 years agoImporting with-0.01 v0.01
Vincent Pit [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 16:49:57 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
Importing with-0.01