Update the bug tracker URL in META after the rt.perl.org upgrade rt84649
authorVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Thu, 16 May 2013 15:41:07 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
committerVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Thu, 16 May 2013 15:44:10 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
This fixes RT #84649.

Makefile.PL

index b0c82a6..b804661 100644 (file)
@@ -70,7 +70,7 @@ my %META = (
  },
  dynamic_config => 1,
  resources => {
-  bugtracker => "http://rt.cpan.org/NoAuth/ReportBug.html?Queue=$dist",
+  bugtracker => "http://rt.cpan.org/Dist/Display.html?Name=$dist",
   homepage   => "http://search.cpan.org/dist/$dist/",
   license    => 'http://dev.perl.org/licenses/',
   repository => "http://git.profvince.com/?p=perl%2Fmodules%2F$dist.git",