In string-like envs, take the position to the beginning of the string rt83659
authorVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 01:06:04 +0000 (22:06 -0300)
committerVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 01:07:18 +0000 (22:07 -0300)
commitf8f57e18d37518ed81956e1bdadb5757dec206d5
treee333251a12713b2bf981ff44b47525412c7c5b0c
parent4e2370e14767646be62be5902c16580a75a55eed
In string-like envs, take the position to the beginning of the string

This fixes RT #83659.
MANIFEST
indirect.xs
t/30-scope.t
t/lib/indirect/Test2.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
t/lib/indirect/Test3.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
t/lib/indirect/Test4.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
t/lib/indirect/Test5.pm [new file with mode: 0644]