Preserve the PATH environment variable when running a sub-perl on cygwin
authorVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Sun, 23 Oct 2011 14:04:51 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
committerVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Sun, 23 Oct 2011 14:05:02 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
commiteab9532b534e1c2efca5410ae4502af7ce43f941
treee6b88123d2c1122045890ce1784d2b0f54c8a66d
parent4b4db54a0b823391ba82d3c9f4d6809601595d94
Preserve the PATH environment variable when running a sub-perl on cygwin
t/41-threads-teardown.t
t/50-external.t