Make sure the POD headings are linkable
authorVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 18:08:09 +0000 (19:08 +0100)
committerVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 18:17:41 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
commitdffe18044b67f8d86bf82121ea97c2c28f3335d0
treec13560c3c9ae9d1d100c44b55fc8acfb7de137c6
parentd5eebf5db6ae2564857f2b8381ef9f134e933ba5
Make sure the POD headings are linkable
lib/indirect.pm