Allow /^:?fatal$/ to specify the lethal behaviour rt59498
authorVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 13:09:38 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
committerVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 13:16:00 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
commitd271dc28cd63dc9d2f3e95b3ffc377bdae0026a8
treeb374835cbb7d2768d93593d2a8a526afa4d45baa
parent6dcc20b6e77e55bd8b635d42663ec99ecf42bad2
Allow /^:?fatal$/ to specify the lethal behaviour

This fixes RT #59498.
lib/indirect.pm
t/10-args.t