Properly handle heredocs rt115392
authorVincent Pit <perl@profvince.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 14:52:50 +0000 (11:52 -0300)
committerVincent Pit <perl@profvince.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 14:53:54 +0000 (11:53 -0300)
commitbde376117bfa1b3cc6b40bfe28e19ef120ba3ae0
tree39ae898b25273a59f13933ce8c561b7b2e87f7a5
parent3b0b8496006f89abcccdcc5f0322fed266e8ed53
Properly handle heredocs

This fixes RT #115392.
MANIFEST
Makefile.PL
indirect.xs
t/50-external.t
t/testcases/rt115392.pl [new file with mode: 0644]