Only look up to the first require scope for the require propagation workaround rt50570
authorVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 22:16:49 +0000 (00:16 +0200)
committerVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 22:45:03 +0000 (00:45 +0200)
commit90ac1453cad3b894c5e1d7962afe502d03112bb9
treed12af92558270101fc381b169af6ab85cbd46fa8
parenteb9be3bc1b5b6d9390df6c6d68c4cd8c5d67da7e
Only look up to the first require scope for the require propagation workaround
indirect.xs