Add a regression test for a bug that appeared while fixing RT #50570 but got re-fixed...
authorVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Sun, 18 Apr 2010 16:07:40 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
committerVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Sun, 18 Apr 2010 16:08:23 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
commit87253a0488e3ed6c69d63a8526c99e5bb9c97e59
treec6739d777c0b2e3dcdf7bfdb140f9578b1915900
parentcd669c3d5bb3f70d040109131da334bebed3565e
Add a regression test for a bug that appeared while fixing RT #50570 but got re-fixed in a4ebcbe07de579d5877df84c114f162f49019724
MANIFEST
t/30-scope.t
t/lib/indirect/TestRequired5/a0.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
t/lib/indirect/TestRequired5/b0.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
t/lib/indirect/TestRequired5/c0.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
t/lib/indirect/TestRequired5/d0.pm [new file with mode: 0644]