No longer fork to test. IPC::Cmd is no longer required
authorVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Sat, 30 Aug 2008 17:34:11 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
committerVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Sat, 30 Aug 2008 17:35:56 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
commit7ded1e91a0a0ddc3e709cda9573fe0e53a32e092
treeb60af4912b7e2fb24db85367b6d77c73f2d0e4ae
parent7f756d0f409eb87eb7900dafdb81428e4367021b
No longer fork to test. IPC::Cmd is no longer required
15 files changed:
MANIFEST
Makefile.PL
lib/indirect.pm
t/10-good-no.t [deleted file]
t/10-good.t [new file with mode: 0644]
t/11-good-use.t [deleted file]
t/20-bad-no.t [deleted file]
t/20-bad.t [new file with mode: 0644]
t/21-bad-fatal.t [new file with mode: 0644]
t/21-bad-use.t [deleted file]
t/22-bad-fatal.t [deleted file]
t/30-scope.t
t/data/bad.d [deleted file]
t/data/good.d [deleted file]
t/data/mixed.d [deleted file]