The Big Boilerplate Factorization
authorVincent Pit <perl@profvince.com>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 13:35:33 +0000 (11:35 -0200)
committerVincent Pit <perl@profvince.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 12:48:21 +0000 (10:48 -0200)
commit7b9a8ae944bb32360e3a8807ec6cb05376fd4183
tree22c903d501b3a46bdc5f37427c16713c3ee39e05
parentdac575f9b1194a2f6fdec8b07b27bac62ecbe30c
The Big Boilerplate Factorization
MANIFEST
Makefile.PL
indirect.xs
ptable.h [deleted file]
xsh/caps.h [new file with mode: 0644]
xsh/debug.h [new file with mode: 0644]
xsh/hints.h [new file with mode: 0644]
xsh/ops.h [new file with mode: 0644]
xsh/ptable.h [new file with mode: 0644]
xsh/threads.h [new file with mode: 0644]
xsh/util.h [new file with mode: 0644]