Don't cleanup thread local storage before END blocks are executed rt99083
authorVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 14:13:13 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
committerVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 16:34:09 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
commit640ff2586796fa381d8441b87aa635c5fb2a3170
treeb68f9591df10b7eb776629ac8fba5dccf1ccd59c
parent8eb21ccddb7d9f4040f3ec9069cf013c4d6f4a51
Don't cleanup thread local storage before END blocks are executed

reap.h is no longer necessary.

This fixes RT #99083.
MANIFEST
indirect.xs
reap.h [deleted file]
t/50-external.t