Properly set and check the line number of method and object tokens rt83450
authorVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 00:16:15 +0000 (21:16 -0300)
committerVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 00:17:31 +0000 (21:17 -0300)
commit502e3aac65b9da2d9a22dbc91995e0b68221f6bb
tree56663978e4a1f9cff858e071544aa8f6d6736a25
parent122a05bdb9134d5f644ac55e2db7e9479f9f2d0e
Properly set and check the line number of method and object tokens

This fixes RT #83450.
indirect.xs
t/20-good.t