Test interaction with eval STRING
authorVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 22:54:14 +0000 (00:54 +0200)
committerVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 23:01:50 +0000 (01:01 +0200)
commit485841aab90380ffecbe0f217eb234a64f69bb25
tree1f3ae2745843523b29f6f850dc135d3084a5e80f
parent31786d861edccae57968f02e1872df9775ced1d4
Test interaction with eval STRING
t/30-scope.t