Revert "Always get the hint directly from %^H" rt64521
authorVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 22:24:33 +0000 (00:24 +0200)
committerVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 22:42:09 +0000 (00:42 +0200)
commit31786d861edccae57968f02e1872df9775ced1d4
tree9e3c17365544a77c7380c7131a33cd4da291093b
parent4fdc595f5c3de054976ac16886f65e8d78525100
Revert "Always get the hint directly from %^H"

We should always fetch the hint from the COPs so that we get the right
environment in eval STRING.

This fixes RT #64521 and RT #69291 in 5.10.

This reverts commit 6429fd7545e28fe43dd128c3ce6bb2ccf031e514.
indirect.xs