Only remap the hint through the pointer table for threaded perls
authorVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 09:29:45 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
committerVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 09:36:05 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
commit1efdddc6d7dcbec1d5dfb47938a91cd3483c8ff2
tree9078abddcefff4cb3cf326742f1266d028a426ca
parent472dba145dd39b08abd25fbb0b1b9fc8697b6575
Only remap the hint through the pointer table for threaded perls

And just use the coderef as the hint when we don't need the require
workaround.
indirect.xs