perl/modules/Sub-Prototype-Util.git
3 years agoUpdate VPIT::TestHelpers to 15e8aee3 master
Vincent Pit [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 14:47:55 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
Update VPIT::TestHelpers to 15e8aee3

7 years agoThis is 0.11 v0.11
Vincent Pit [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 20:24:32 +0000 (17:24 -0300)]
This is 0.11

7 years agoBump copyrigh year
Vincent Pit [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 20:15:05 +0000 (17:15 -0300)]
Bump copyrigh year

7 years agoMake Perl version numbers more readable
Vincent Pit [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 18:15:23 +0000 (15:15 -0300)]
Make Perl version numbers more readable

7 years agoRemove obsolete kwalitee workarounds
Vincent Pit [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 16:34:11 +0000 (13:34 -0300)]
Remove obsolete kwalitee workarounds

7 years agoAdd missing bullets to POD items
Vincent Pit [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 19:58:19 +0000 (16:58 -0300)]
Add missing bullets to POD items

7 years agoPOD verbatim paragraphs should fit into a terminal
Vincent Pit [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 19:33:09 +0000 (16:33 -0300)]
POD verbatim paragraphs should fit into a terminal

7 years agoMake sure the POD headings are linkable
Vincent Pit [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 19:29:10 +0000 (16:29 -0300)]
Make sure the POD headings are linkable

7 years agoPOD tweak
Vincent Pit [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 19:28:58 +0000 (16:28 -0300)]
POD tweak

7 years agoNo tabs please
Vincent Pit [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 19:24:18 +0000 (16:24 -0300)]
No tabs please

7 years agoQuote version numbers in Makefile.PL
Vincent Pit [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 20:43:44 +0000 (17:43 -0300)]
Quote version numbers in Makefile.PL

7 years agoStop bundling author tests
Vincent Pit [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 21:14:48 +0000 (18:14 -0300)]
Stop bundling author tests

7 years agoUpdate author tests
Vincent Pit [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 16:49:06 +0000 (13:49 -0300)]
Update author tests

7 years agoUpdate the bug tracker URL in META after the rt.perl.org upgrade
Vincent Pit [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 14:19:38 +0000 (11:19 -0300)]
Update the bug tracker URL in META after the rt.perl.org upgrade

7 years agoGet rid of t/99-kwalitee.t
Vincent Pit [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 03:10:19 +0000 (00:10 -0300)]
Get rid of t/99-kwalitee.t

New versions started to throw warnings if specific environment variables
are not set. This may be appropriate for dist manager users, but not really
for the rest of the world.

Since kwalitee metrics are either obvious or useless, there's no big loss
in removing this test anyway.

9 years agoThis is 0.10 v0.10
Vincent Pit [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 11:02:58 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
This is 0.10

9 years agoAdd META.json
Vincent Pit [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 10:56:49 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
Add META.json

9 years agoDon't recall() using goto on perl 5.8.0
Vincent Pit [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 10:54:31 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Don't recall() using goto on perl 5.8.0

Since it tends to crash a lot.

9 years agoDon't import Scalar::Util::set_prototype()
Vincent Pit [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 10:24:20 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
Don't import Scalar::Util::set_prototype()

As it is not present in older versions of Scalar::Util, for which we don't
even need that function anyway.

9 years agoAdapt tests for the + prototype
Vincent Pit [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 09:55:53 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Adapt tests for the + prototype

9 years agoReplace occurences of $^V by $]
Vincent Pit [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 09:54:25 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Replace occurences of $^V by $]

9 years agoSwitch to qw<>
Vincent Pit [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 09:52:10 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Switch to qw<>

9 years agoClean up _check_ref()
Vincent Pit [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 09:46:31 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
Clean up _check_ref()

9 years agoClean up _clean_msg()
Vincent Pit [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 09:43:07 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
Clean up _clean_msg()

9 years agoClean up flatten()
Vincent Pit [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 09:42:18 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Clean up flatten()

9 years agoClean up recall()
Vincent Pit [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 09:36:56 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
Clean up recall()

9 years agoClean up wrap()
Vincent Pit [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 09:29:15 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Clean up wrap()

9 years agoClean up _check_name()
Vincent Pit [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 09:21:42 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
Clean up _check_name()

9 years agoClean up _wrap()
Vincent Pit [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 09:20:29 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
Clean up _wrap()

9 years agoBump copyright year
Vincent Pit [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 09:02:25 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
Bump copyright year

9 years agoIgnore MYMETA.{json,yml}
Vincent Pit [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 09:01:53 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
Ignore MYMETA.{json,yml}

9 years agoRemove trailing whitespace
Vincent Pit [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 09:01:16 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
Remove trailing whitespace

9 years agoEncode the README file in UTF-8
Vincent Pit [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 12:52:27 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
Encode the README file in UTF-8

10 years agoBump copyright year
Vincent Pit [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 06:56:25 +0000 (08:56 +0200)]
Bump copyright year

10 years agoPOD fixup
Vincent Pit [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 06:55:59 +0000 (08:55 +0200)]
POD fixup

11 years agoRe-indent WriteMakefile() arguments
Vincent Pit [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 09:18:03 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
Re-indent WriteMakefile() arguments

11 years agoBuild the $name and the main $file from $dist
Vincent Pit [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 08:36:25 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
Build the $name and the main $file from $dist

11 years agoPut prerequisites in their own separate hash
Vincent Pit [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 07:47:39 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
Put prerequisites in their own separate hash

11 years agoGive an explicit value to dynamic_config
Vincent Pit [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 07:28:22 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
Give an explicit value to dynamic_config

11 years agoKwalitee test overhaul
Vincent Pit [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 09:53:10 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
Kwalitee test overhaul

11 years agoThis is 0.09 v0.09
Vincent Pit [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 22:42:00 +0000 (00:42 +0200)]
This is 0.09

11 years agoBump copyright year
Vincent Pit [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 22:37:16 +0000 (00:37 +0200)]
Bump copyright year

11 years agoBetter exception tests
Vincent Pit [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 22:36:19 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
Better exception tests

11 years agoDocument that flatten() croaks
Vincent Pit [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 22:25:09 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
Document that flatten() croaks

11 years agoEnforce perl 5.6 in the module
Vincent Pit [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 22:23:37 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
Enforce perl 5.6 in the module

11 years agoRevamp t/01-import.t
Vincent Pit [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 22:22:29 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
Revamp t/01-import.t

11 years agoGet rid of t/90-boilerplate.t
Vincent Pit [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 22:19:53 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
Get rid of t/90-boilerplate.t

11 years agoPOD cleanup
Vincent Pit [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 22:19:02 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
POD cleanup

11 years agoMake flatten() die if not enough arugments were provided to match the given prototype
Vincent Pit [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 22:15:33 +0000 (00:15 +0200)]
Make flatten() die if not enough arugments were provided to match the given prototype

Also consider the '_' prototype like '$', as there's no way to know if the argument was originally provided or not.

11 years agoSlashes are reserved and hence must be encoded in the search part of an URL
Vincent Pit [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 20:51:43 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
Slashes are reserved and hence must be encoded in the search part of an URL

11 years agoPoint the repository to the gitweb instead of the bare repo
Vincent Pit [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 22:43:53 +0000 (00:43 +0200)]
Point the repository to the gitweb instead of the bare repo

12 years agoUse recent ExtUtils::MakeMaker features to generate a better META.yml
Vincent Pit [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 21:10:43 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
Use recent ExtUtils::MakeMaker features to generate a better META.yml

12 years agoFix some croak backtraces
Vincent Pit [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 09:54:07 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
Fix some croak backtraces

12 years agoReplace tail recursion in _wrap() by a while loop
Vincent Pit [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 09:14:33 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
Replace tail recursion in _wrap() by a while loop

12 years ago_ shouldn't push elements in flatten, but skip them
Vincent Pit [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 08:53:32 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
_ shouldn't push elements in flatten, but skip them

12 years agoRemove the dispatch table in flatten()
Vincent Pit [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 08:30:30 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
Remove the dispatch table in flatten()

12 years agoMake compile => 1 the default for wrap()
Vincent Pit [Sun, 2 Nov 2008 16:30:26 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
Make compile => 1 the default for wrap()

12 years agoGet rid of Debian_CPANTS.txt
Vincent Pit [Sun, 2 Nov 2008 16:02:12 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Get rid of Debian_CPANTS.txt

12 years agoImplement recall() in terms of wrap()
Vincent Pit [Sun, 2 Nov 2008 16:01:37 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
Implement recall() in terms of wrap()

12 years agoBetter be on irc.perl.org
Vincent Pit [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 22:11:39 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
Better be on irc.perl.org

12 years agoUpdate .gitignore
Vincent Pit [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 21:42:47 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
Update .gitignore

12 years agoImporting Sub-Prototype-Util-0.08.tar.gz v0.08
Vincent Pit [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 15:52:15 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
Importing Sub-Prototype-Util-0.08.tar.gz

12 years agoImporting Sub-Prototype-Util-0.07.tar.gz v0.07
Vincent Pit [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 15:52:14 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
Importing Sub-Prototype-Util-0.07.tar.gz

12 years agoImporting Sub-Prototype-Util-0.06.tar.gz v0.06
Vincent Pit [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 15:52:12 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
Importing Sub-Prototype-Util-0.06.tar.gz

12 years agoImporting Sub-Prototype-Util-0.05.tar.gz v0.05
Vincent Pit [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 15:52:10 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
Importing Sub-Prototype-Util-0.05.tar.gz

12 years agoImporting Sub-Prototype-Util-0.04.tar.gz v0.04
Vincent Pit [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 15:52:09 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
Importing Sub-Prototype-Util-0.04.tar.gz

12 years agoImporting Sub-Prototype-Util-0.03.tar.gz v0.03
Vincent Pit [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 15:52:07 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
Importing Sub-Prototype-Util-0.03.tar.gz

12 years agoImporting Sub-Prototype-Util-0.02.tar.gz v0.02
Vincent Pit [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 15:52:04 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
Importing Sub-Prototype-Util-0.02.tar.gz

12 years agoImporting Sub-Prototype-Util-0.01.tar.gz v0.01
Vincent Pit [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 15:51:50 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
Importing Sub-Prototype-Util-0.01.tar.gz