perl/modules/Scope-Context.git
3 years agoUpdate VPIT::TestHelpers to 15e8aee3 master
Vincent Pit [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 14:46:17 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
Update VPIT::TestHelpers to 15e8aee3

5 years agoThis is 0.03 v0.03
Vincent Pit [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 14:15:32 +0000 (11:15 -0300)]
This is 0.03

5 years agoAdd missing dependencies on Carp and overload
Vincent Pit [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 13:55:39 +0000 (10:55 -0300)]
Add missing dependencies on Carp and overload

5 years agoNormalize present tense in method descriptions
Vincent Pit [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 13:53:37 +0000 (10:53 -0300)]
Normalize present tense in method descriptions

5 years agoClarify the descriptions of ->localize{,_elem,_delete}()
Vincent Pit [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 13:51:51 +0000 (10:51 -0300)]
Clarify the descriptions of ->localize{,_elem,_delete}()

5 years agoUpdate VPIT::TestHelpers to 3c878c7c
Vincent Pit [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 13:49:24 +0000 (10:49 -0300)]
Update VPIT::TestHelpers to 3c878c7c

5 years agoClarify the descriptions of ->gimme() and ->want()
Vincent Pit [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 13:48:18 +0000 (10:48 -0300)]
Clarify the descriptions of ->gimme() and ->want()

5 years agoCosmetic spacing tweak
Vincent Pit [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 13:48:04 +0000 (10:48 -0300)]
Cosmetic spacing tweak

5 years agoDouble equal sign please
Vincent Pit [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 13:44:38 +0000 (10:44 -0300)]
Double equal sign please

5 years agoFix an off-by-one description in POD
Vincent Pit [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 13:44:04 +0000 (10:44 -0300)]
Fix an off-by-one description in POD

5 years agoBump copyright year
Vincent Pit [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 13:41:19 +0000 (10:41 -0300)]
Bump copyright year

5 years agoUpdate synopsis
Vincent Pit [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 13:40:56 +0000 (10:40 -0300)]
Update synopsis

7 years agoRemove obsolete kwalitee workarounds
Vincent Pit [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 16:32:09 +0000 (13:32 -0300)]
Remove obsolete kwalitee workarounds

7 years agoNo tabs please
Vincent Pit [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 19:00:02 +0000 (16:00 -0300)]
No tabs please

7 years agoStop bundling author tests
Vincent Pit [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 21:12:15 +0000 (18:12 -0300)]
Stop bundling author tests

7 years agoUpdate the bug tracker URL in META after the rt.perl.org upgrade
Vincent Pit [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 14:19:38 +0000 (11:19 -0300)]
Update the bug tracker URL in META after the rt.perl.org upgrade

7 years agoGet rid of t/99-kwalitee.t
Vincent Pit [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 03:07:29 +0000 (00:07 -0300)]
Get rid of t/99-kwalitee.t

New versions started to throw warnings if specific environment variables
are not set. This may be appropriate for dist manager users, but not really
for the rest of the world.

Since kwalitee metrics are either obvious or useless, there's no big loss
in removing this test anyway.

8 years agoThis is 0.02 v0.02
Vincent Pit [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 16:42:33 +0000 (14:42 -0200)]
This is 0.02

8 years agoImplement context_info() accessors
Vincent Pit [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 16:19:49 +0000 (14:19 -0200)]
Implement context_info() accessors

8 years agoDon't use cmp_ok
Vincent Pit [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 23:16:11 +0000 (21:16 -0200)]
Don't use cmp_ok

Old versions of Test::More still can't cope with overloaded operators.

8 years agoBump copyright year
Vincent Pit [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 00:51:03 +0000 (22:51 -0200)]
Bump copyright year

8 years agoPOD overhaul
Vincent Pit [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 00:50:39 +0000 (22:50 -0200)]
POD overhaul

8 years agoUpdate VPIT::TestHelpers to e8344578
Vincent Pit [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 16:54:51 +0000 (14:54 -0200)]
Update VPIT::TestHelpers to e8344578

8 years agoQuote version numbers in Makefile.PL
Vincent Pit [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 15:39:15 +0000 (13:39 -0200)]
Quote version numbers in Makefile.PL

8 years agoAdd BUILD_REQUIRES to WriteMakefile()
Vincent Pit [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 15:37:40 +0000 (13:37 -0200)]
Add BUILD_REQUIRES to WriteMakefile()

8 years agoSort MANIFEST
Vincent Pit [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 15:35:42 +0000 (13:35 -0200)]
Sort MANIFEST

8 years agoUpdate author tests, and add a POD spelling test
Vincent Pit [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 15:34:54 +0000 (13:34 -0200)]
Update author tests, and add a POD spelling test

Also make sure that the kwalitee test unlinks its byproducts.

8 years agoImplement ->yield
Vincent Pit [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 14:08:31 +0000 (12:08 -0200)]
Implement ->yield

Scope::Upper 0.21 is required.

9 years agoRequire Module::ExtractUse 0.24 for the Kwalitee test
Vincent Pit [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 13:09:03 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
Require Module::ExtractUse 0.24 for the Kwalitee test

9 years agoBump copyright year
Vincent Pit [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 17:24:16 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
Bump copyright year

9 years agoKill Debian_CPANTS.txt suffixes as well
Vincent Pit [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 17:21:25 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
Kill Debian_CPANTS.txt suffixes as well

9 years agoAvoid building a temporary object in up(), sub() and eval()
Vincent Pit [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 17:20:39 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
Avoid building a temporary object in up(), sub() and eval()

9 years agoMake sure the POD headings are linkable
Vincent Pit [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 21:01:51 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
Make sure the POD headings are linkable

9 years agoClarify some examples
Vincent Pit [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 21:01:29 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
Clarify some examples

9 years agoThis is 0.01 v0.01
Vincent Pit [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 13:11:18 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
This is 0.01

9 years agoInitial commit
Vincent Pit [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 12:37:58 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Initial commit