perl/modules/Regexp-Wildcards.git
3 years agoUpdate VPIT::TestHelpers to 15e8aee3 master
Vincent Pit [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 14:45:06 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
Update VPIT::TestHelpers to 15e8aee3

8 years agoThis is 1.05 v1.05
Vincent Pit [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 20:14:25 +0000 (17:14 -0300)]
This is 1.05

8 years agoBump copyright year
Vincent Pit [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 20:04:06 +0000 (17:04 -0300)]
Bump copyright year

8 years agoRemove obsolete kwalitee workarounds
Vincent Pit [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 16:30:43 +0000 (13:30 -0300)]
Remove obsolete kwalitee workarounds

8 years agoPut each POD sentence on its own line
Vincent Pit [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 13:38:43 +0000 (10:38 -0300)]
Put each POD sentence on its own line

8 years agoRemove more trailing whitespace
Vincent Pit [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 19:54:36 +0000 (16:54 -0300)]
Remove more trailing whitespace

8 years agoNo tabs please
Vincent Pit [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 18:59:18 +0000 (15:59 -0300)]
No tabs please

8 years agoPOD verbatim paragraphs should fit into a terminal
Vincent Pit [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 18:52:19 +0000 (15:52 -0300)]
POD verbatim paragraphs should fit into a terminal

8 years agoMake sure the POD headings are linkable
Vincent Pit [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 18:48:13 +0000 (15:48 -0300)]
Make sure the POD headings are linkable

8 years agoRemove trailing whitespace
Vincent Pit [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 18:42:29 +0000 (15:42 -0300)]
Remove trailing whitespace

8 years agoQuote version numbers in Makefile.PL
Vincent Pit [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 20:42:52 +0000 (17:42 -0300)]
Quote version numbers in Makefile.PL

8 years agoStop bundling author tests
Vincent Pit [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 21:11:36 +0000 (18:11 -0300)]
Stop bundling author tests

8 years agoUpdate author tests
Vincent Pit [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 16:39:06 +0000 (13:39 -0300)]
Update author tests

8 years agoSort MANIFEST
Vincent Pit [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 16:37:30 +0000 (13:37 -0300)]
Sort MANIFEST

8 years agoUpdate the bug tracker URL in META after the rt.perl.org upgrade
Vincent Pit [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 14:19:38 +0000 (11:19 -0300)]
Update the bug tracker URL in META after the rt.perl.org upgrade

8 years agoGet rid of t/99-kwalitee.t
Vincent Pit [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 03:05:02 +0000 (00:05 -0300)]
Get rid of t/99-kwalitee.t

New versions started to throw warnings if specific environment variables
are not set. This may be appropriate for dist manager users, but not really
for the rest of the world.

Since kwalitee metrics are either obvious or useless, there's no big loss
in removing this test anyway.

10 years agoThis is 1.04 v1.04
Vincent Pit [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 12:48:36 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
This is 1.04

10 years agoMinor style nits
Vincent Pit [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 12:39:26 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
Minor style nits

10 years agoUse Scalar::Util::blessed() to check if our objects are blessed
Vincent Pit [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 11:26:10 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
Use Scalar::Util::blessed() to check if our objects are blessed

Scalar::Util is now required.

10 years agoEncode the README file in UTF-8
Vincent Pit [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 11:19:51 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
Encode the README file in UTF-8

10 years agoAdd META.json
Vincent Pit [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 11:19:27 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
Add META.json

10 years agoIgnore MYMETA.{json,yml}
Vincent Pit [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 11:18:17 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Ignore MYMETA.{json,yml}

10 years agoSwitch to qw<>
Vincent Pit [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 11:17:26 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
Switch to qw<>

12 years agoRe-indent WriteMakefile() arguments
Vincent Pit [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 09:18:03 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
Re-indent WriteMakefile() arguments

12 years agoBuild the $name and the main $file from $dist
Vincent Pit [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 08:30:49 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
Build the $name and the main $file from $dist

12 years agoPut prerequisites in their own separate hash
Vincent Pit [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 07:42:27 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
Put prerequisites in their own separate hash

12 years agoGive an explicit value to dynamic_config
Vincent Pit [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 07:28:22 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
Give an explicit value to dynamic_config

12 years agoKwalitee test overhaul
Vincent Pit [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 09:53:10 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
Kwalitee test overhaul

12 years agoGet rid of t/90-boilerplate.t
Vincent Pit [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 08:15:45 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
Get rid of t/90-boilerplate.t

12 years agoSlashes are reserved and hence must be encoded in the search part of an URL
Vincent Pit [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 20:51:43 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
Slashes are reserved and hence must be encoded in the search part of an URL

12 years agoPoint the repository to the gitweb instead of the bare repo
Vincent Pit [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 22:43:53 +0000 (00:43 +0200)]
Point the repository to the gitweb instead of the bare repo

12 years agoThis is 1.03 v1.03
Vincent Pit [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 15:35:08 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
This is 1.03

12 years agoBump copyright year
Vincent Pit [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 15:28:24 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
Bump copyright year

12 years agoCleaner items for POD lists
Vincent Pit [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 15:24:37 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
Cleaner items for POD lists

12 years agoAllow translating glob and sql jokers at the same time
Vincent Pit [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 15:18:34 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
Allow translating glob and sql jokers at the same time

12 years ago->capture also returns the object
Vincent Pit [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 14:42:04 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
->capture also returns the object

12 years agoCleanup ->_validate
Vincent Pit [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 14:40:39 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
Cleanup ->_validate

12 years agoBe less chatty for handling the type in ->convert
Vincent Pit [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 14:10:10 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
Be less chatty for handling the type in ->convert

12 years ago->do also returns the object
Vincent Pit [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 14:02:54 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
->do also returns the object

12 years agoMore linefeeds make the POD clearer
Vincent Pit [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 14:01:40 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
More linefeeds make the POD clearer

12 years agoFix passing $^O to ->type
Vincent Pit [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 13:59:51 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
Fix passing $^O to ->type

12 years agoUse recent ExtUtils::MakeMaker features to generate a better META.yml
Vincent Pit [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 20:48:01 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
Use recent ExtUtils::MakeMaker features to generate a better META.yml

12 years agoWe no longer need Exporter
Vincent Pit [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 14:46:31 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
We no longer need Exporter

12 years agoSee also Text::Glob
Vincent Pit [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 17:42:51 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
See also Text::Glob

13 years agoBetter be on irc.perl.org
Vincent Pit [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 22:08:55 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
Better be on irc.perl.org

13 years agoThis is 1.02 v1.02
Vincent Pit [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 09:15:38 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
This is 1.02

13 years agoAdd a 'anchors' metacharacter class
Vincent Pit [Tue, 19 Aug 2008 15:55:12 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
Add a 'anchors' metacharacter class

13 years agoThis is 1.01 v1.01
Vincent Pit [Tue, 19 Aug 2008 15:21:11 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
This is 1.01

13 years agoAdd intermediate newlines tests
Vincent Pit [Tue, 19 Aug 2008 15:19:14 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
Add intermediate newlines tests

13 years agoEnable others transformations after SQL
Vincent Pit [Mon, 18 Aug 2008 21:04:51 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
Enable others transformations after SQL

13 years agoPOD beautifications
Vincent Pit [Mon, 18 Aug 2008 18:59:24 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
POD beautifications

13 years agoThis is 1.00 v1.00
Vincent Pit [Mon, 18 Aug 2008 17:20:44 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
This is 1.00

13 years agoIgnore Debian_CPANTS.txt
Vincent Pit [Mon, 18 Aug 2008 17:07:38 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
Ignore Debian_CPANTS.txt

13 years agoUpdated doc
Vincent Pit [Mon, 18 Aug 2008 17:06:34 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
Updated doc

13 years agoMajor rewrite
Vincent Pit [Mon, 18 Aug 2008 15:41:50 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
Major rewrite

13 years agoUpdate .gitignore maint-0
Vincent Pit [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 21:40:41 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
Update .gitignore

13 years agoRemove old tests that were wrongly imported
Vincent Pit [Fri, 4 Jul 2008 11:46:03 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
Remove old tests that were wrongly imported

13 years ago'make clean' should remove coverage files
Vincent Pit [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 15:48:21 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
'make clean' should remove coverage files

13 years agoImporting Regexp-Wildcards-0.08.tar.gz v0.08
Vincent Pit [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 15:44:01 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
Importing Regexp-Wildcards-0.08.tar.gz

13 years agoImporting Regexp-Wildcards-0.07.tar.gz v0.07
Vincent Pit [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 15:43:59 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Importing Regexp-Wildcards-0.07.tar.gz

13 years agoImporting Regexp-Wildcards-0.06.tar.gz v0.06
Vincent Pit [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 15:43:58 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Importing Regexp-Wildcards-0.06.tar.gz

13 years agoImporting Regexp-Wildcards-0.05.tar.gz v0.05
Vincent Pit [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 15:43:54 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Importing Regexp-Wildcards-0.05.tar.gz

13 years agoImporting Regexp-Wildcards-0.04.tar.gz v0.04
Vincent Pit [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 15:43:52 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Importing Regexp-Wildcards-0.04.tar.gz

13 years agoImporting Regexp-Wildcards-0.03.tar.gz v0.03
Vincent Pit [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 15:43:48 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Importing Regexp-Wildcards-0.03.tar.gz

13 years agoImporting Regexp-Wildcards-0.02.tar.gz v0.02
Vincent Pit [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 15:43:38 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Importing Regexp-Wildcards-0.02.tar.gz

13 years agoImporting Regexp-Wildcards-0.01.tar.gz v0.01
Vincent Pit [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 15:41:46 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
Importing Regexp-Wildcards-0.01.tar.gz