perl/modules/Perl-Critic-Policy-Dynamic-NoIndirect.git
3 years agoUpdate VPIT::TestHelpers to 15e8aee3 master
Vincent Pit [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 14:44:29 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Update VPIT::TestHelpers to 15e8aee3

8 years agoRemove obsolete kwalitee workarounds
Vincent Pit [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 16:26:19 +0000 (13:26 -0300)]
Remove obsolete kwalitee workarounds

8 years agoNo tabs please
Vincent Pit [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 18:58:39 +0000 (15:58 -0300)]
No tabs please

8 years agoRemove trailing whitespace
Vincent Pit [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 13:58:17 +0000 (10:58 -0300)]
Remove trailing whitespace

8 years agoQuote version numbers in Makefile.PL
Vincent Pit [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 20:45:53 +0000 (17:45 -0300)]
Quote version numbers in Makefile.PL

8 years agoStop bundling author tests
Vincent Pit [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 21:11:14 +0000 (18:11 -0300)]
Stop bundling author tests

8 years agoUpdate author tests
Vincent Pit [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 16:35:39 +0000 (13:35 -0300)]
Update author tests

8 years agoUpdate the bug tracker URL in META after the rt.perl.org upgrade
Vincent Pit [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 14:19:38 +0000 (11:19 -0300)]
Update the bug tracker URL in META after the rt.perl.org upgrade

8 years agoGet rid of t/99-kwalitee.t
Vincent Pit [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 03:02:05 +0000 (00:02 -0300)]
Get rid of t/99-kwalitee.t

New versions started to throw warnings if specific environment variables
are not set. This may be appropriate for dist manager users, but not really
for the rest of the world.

Since kwalitee metrics are either obvious or useless, there's no big loss
in removing this test anyway.

10 years agoThis is 0.06 v0.06
Vincent Pit [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 14:59:33 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
This is 0.06

10 years agoMake the sample script output compilation errors
Vincent Pit [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 14:45:52 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
Make the sample script output compilation errors

10 years agoAdd META.json
Vincent Pit [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 13:02:21 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
Add META.json

10 years agoBump indirect dependency to 0.25
Vincent Pit [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 12:56:34 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Bump indirect dependency to 0.25

10 years agoIgnore MYMETA.json
Vincent Pit [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 13:01:26 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Ignore MYMETA.json

10 years agoEncode the README file in UTF-8
Vincent Pit [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 12:51:51 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
Encode the README file in UTF-8

10 years agoSwitch to qw<>
Vincent Pit [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 21:36:58 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
Switch to qw<>

10 years agoIgnore MYMETA.yml
Vincent Pit [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 21:35:14 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
Ignore MYMETA.yml

10 years agoBump copyright year
Vincent Pit [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 21:34:33 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
Bump copyright year

10 years agoDon't compile the hook each time
Vincent Pit [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 21:34:11 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
Don't compile the hook each time

11 years agoDisable strict and warnings when evaluating the code
Vincent Pit [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 14:51:33 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
Disable strict and warnings when evaluating the code

Also don't wrap the code inside a real block, as this changes the behaviour
of last and redo.

11 years agoCorrectly report test compilation failures
Vincent Pit [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 14:49:42 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
Correctly report test compilation failures

11 years agoThis is 0.05 v0.05
Vincent Pit [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 13:34:42 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
This is 0.05

11 years agoBump indirect dependency to 0.20
Vincent Pit [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 12:51:47 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
Bump indirect dependency to 0.20

11 years agoBump copyright year
Vincent Pit [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 21:40:08 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
Bump copyright year

11 years agoSpelling
Vincent Pit [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 17:37:49 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
Spelling

11 years agoAdd a SEE ALSO section
Vincent Pit [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 00:42:44 +0000 (01:42 +0100)]
Add a SEE ALSO section

12 years agoRe-indent WriteMakefile() arguments
Vincent Pit [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 09:18:03 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
Re-indent WriteMakefile() arguments

12 years agoBuild the $name and the main $file from $dist
Vincent Pit [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 08:29:18 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
Build the $name and the main $file from $dist

12 years agoPut prerequisites in their own separate hash
Vincent Pit [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 07:41:36 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
Put prerequisites in their own separate hash

12 years agoGive an explicit value to dynamic_config
Vincent Pit [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 07:28:21 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
Give an explicit value to dynamic_config

12 years agoKwalitee test overhaul
Vincent Pit [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 09:53:10 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
Kwalitee test overhaul

12 years agoForce the correct line number and file name when eval'ing the auditted code
Vincent Pit [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 15:16:00 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
Force the correct line number and file name when eval'ing the auditted code

12 years agoThis is 0.04 v0.04
Vincent Pit [Tue, 14 Jul 2009 19:47:26 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
This is 0.04

12 years agoDocument the violations report order
Vincent Pit [Tue, 14 Jul 2009 19:45:15 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
Document the violations report order

12 years agoDocument and test using indirect inside the auditted code
Vincent Pit [Tue, 14 Jul 2009 19:37:42 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
Document and test using indirect inside the auditted code

12 years agoMake the policy aware of blocks reported by indirect 0.16
Vincent Pit [Tue, 14 Jul 2009 19:18:52 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
Make the policy aware of blocks reported by indirect 0.16

12 years agoGenerate reports for blocks and make t/10-basic.t recognize them
Vincent Pit [Tue, 14 Jul 2009 18:57:27 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
Generate reports for blocks and make t/10-basic.t recognize them

12 years agoThis is 0.03 v0.03
Vincent Pit [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 09:03:25 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
This is 0.03

12 years agoFix not reporting multiple violations with the same method on the same line
Vincent Pit [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 08:44:04 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
Fix not reporting multiple violations with the same method on the same line

12 years agoMake sure the errors are sorted before mapping them to PPI elements
Vincent Pit [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 08:04:05 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
Make sure the errors are sorted before mapping them to PPI elements

12 years agoAlso test the count of violations
Vincent Pit [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 07:49:22 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
Also test the count of violations

12 years agoBump dependency on indirect
Vincent Pit [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 22:58:24 +0000 (00:58 +0200)]
Bump dependency on indirect

12 years agoAdd a sample script
Vincent Pit [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 19:30:12 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
Add a sample script

12 years agoThis is 0.02 v0.02
Vincent Pit [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 16:22:58 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
This is 0.02

12 years agoFix MANIFEST
Vincent Pit [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 16:21:07 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
Fix MANIFEST

12 years agoThis is 0.01 v0.01
Vincent Pit [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 16:19:03 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
This is 0.01

12 years agoInitial import
Vincent Pit [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 16:18:02 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
Initial import