perl/modules/Mac-NSGetExecutablePath.git
3 years agoUpdate VPIT::TestHelpers to 15e8aee3 master
Vincent Pit [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 14:43:54 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
Update VPIT::TestHelpers to 15e8aee3

7 years agoThis is 0.03 v0.03
Vincent Pit [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 19:59:35 +0000 (16:59 -0300)]
This is 0.03

7 years agoBump copyright year
Vincent Pit [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 19:52:40 +0000 (16:52 -0300)]
Bump copyright year

7 years agoMake Perl version numbers more readable
Vincent Pit [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 18:40:03 +0000 (15:40 -0300)]
Make Perl version numbers more readable

7 years agoRemove obsolete kwalitee workarounds
Vincent Pit [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 16:26:00 +0000 (13:26 -0300)]
Remove obsolete kwalitee workarounds

7 years agoNo tabs please
Vincent Pit [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 18:58:23 +0000 (15:58 -0300)]
No tabs please

7 years agoStop bundling author tests
Vincent Pit [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 21:11:02 +0000 (18:11 -0300)]
Stop bundling author tests

7 years agoUpdate the bug tracker URL in META after the rt.perl.org upgrade
Vincent Pit [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 14:37:23 +0000 (11:37 -0300)]
Update the bug tracker URL in META after the rt.perl.org upgrade

7 years agoGet rid of t/99-kwalitee.t
Vincent Pit [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 02:58:07 +0000 (23:58 -0300)]
Get rid of t/99-kwalitee.t

New versions started to throw warnings if specific environment variables
are not set. This may be appropriate for dist manager users, but not really
for the rest of the world.

Since kwalitee metrics are either obvious or useless, there's no big loss
in removing this test anyway.

8 years agoUpdate VPIT::TestHelpers to e8344578
Vincent Pit [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 16:44:53 +0000 (14:44 -0200)]
Update VPIT::TestHelpers to e8344578

8 years agoThis is 0.02 v0.02
Vincent Pit [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 00:54:30 +0000 (22:54 -0200)]
This is 0.02

8 years agoDon't run the POD spelling test in taint mode
Vincent Pit [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 00:27:25 +0000 (22:27 -0200)]
Don't run the POD spelling test in taint mode

This causes the test to crash on perl 5.12 and below with sensitive
architectures like FreeBSD. Ultimately the root of the issue seems to have
been https://rt.perl.org/rt3/Public/Bug/Display.html?id=60378.

Thanks Slaven Rezic for debugging this.

8 years agoAcknowledge Nicholas
Vincent Pit [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 11:48:29 +0000 (09:48 -0200)]
Acknowledge Nicholas

8 years agoRemove an extraneous line feed
Vincent Pit [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 11:43:08 +0000 (09:43 -0200)]
Remove an extraneous line feed

8 years agoGuard against the case where the size is zero
Vincent Pit [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 11:42:48 +0000 (09:42 -0200)]
Guard against the case where the size is zero

8 years agoStop leaking the return value of NSGetExecutablePath()
Vincent Pit [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 11:41:39 +0000 (09:41 -0200)]
Stop leaking the return value of NSGetExecutablePath()

8 years agoThis is 0.01 v0.01
Vincent Pit [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 19:55:40 +0000 (17:55 -0200)]
This is 0.01