perl/modules/Linux-SysInfo.git
3 years agoThis is 0.15 master v0.15
Vincent Pit [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 17:30:07 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
This is 0.15

3 years agoRemove the code coverage link
Vincent Pit [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 17:16:52 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
Remove the code coverage link

It's outdated and now covered by cpancover.

3 years agoBump copyright year
Vincent Pit [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 17:16:23 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
Bump copyright year

3 years agoUpdate VPIT::TestHelpers to 15e8aee3
Vincent Pit [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 14:43:35 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
Update VPIT::TestHelpers to 15e8aee3

7 years agoThis is 0.14 v0.14
Vincent Pit [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 15:20:05 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
This is 0.14

7 years agoBump copyright year
Vincent Pit [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 15:02:13 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Bump copyright year

7 years agoSkip threads tests unless perl version is 5.13.4 or greater
Vincent Pit [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 14:39:29 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
Skip threads tests unless perl version is 5.13.4 or greater

There was a long standing bug in the handling of GV <-> CV double linkage
that could (and explicitely did with a poisonous perl) cause segfaults at
thread destruction. It got fixed by Dave in commit 803f274 which went in
5.13.3, but the fix was amended for 5.13.4 in commit 09aad8f. Since it's
not really fair for the user to not be able to install the module because
of this, we skip the threads tests unless perl is at least 5.13.4.

7 years agoSwitch qw delimiters to <>
Vincent Pit [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 21:38:53 +0000 (18:38 -0300)]
Switch qw delimiters to <>

7 years agoExplicitely state that C++ compilers aren't supported
Vincent Pit [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 18:50:36 +0000 (15:50 -0300)]
Explicitely state that C++ compilers aren't supported

7 years agoEnforce the perl dependency in the module file
Vincent Pit [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 18:50:04 +0000 (15:50 -0300)]
Enforce the perl dependency in the module file

7 years agoRemove obsolete kwalitee workarounds
Vincent Pit [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 16:25:14 +0000 (13:25 -0300)]
Remove obsolete kwalitee workarounds

7 years agoNo tabs please
Vincent Pit [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 18:58:02 +0000 (15:58 -0300)]
No tabs please

7 years agoQuote version numbers in Makefile.PL
Vincent Pit [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 20:42:25 +0000 (17:42 -0300)]
Quote version numbers in Makefile.PL

7 years agoEncode the README file in UTF-8
Vincent Pit [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 20:37:27 +0000 (17:37 -0300)]
Encode the README file in UTF-8

7 years agoStop bundling author tests
Vincent Pit [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 21:10:42 +0000 (18:10 -0300)]
Stop bundling author tests

7 years agoIgnore MYMETA files
Vincent Pit [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 16:30:07 +0000 (13:30 -0300)]
Ignore MYMETA files

7 years agoUpdate author tests
Vincent Pit [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 16:29:30 +0000 (13:29 -0300)]
Update author tests

7 years agoUpdate the bug tracker URL in META after the rt.perl.org upgrade
Vincent Pit [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 14:37:23 +0000 (11:37 -0300)]
Update the bug tracker URL in META after the rt.perl.org upgrade

7 years agoGet rid of t/99-kwalitee.t
Vincent Pit [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 02:57:00 +0000 (23:57 -0300)]
Get rid of t/99-kwalitee.t

New versions started to throw warnings if specific environment variables
are not set. This may be appropriate for dist manager users, but not really
for the rest of the world.

Since kwalitee metrics are either obvious or useless, there's no big loss
in removing this test anyway.

11 years agoThis is 0.13 v0.13
Vincent Pit [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 22:44:20 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
This is 0.13

11 years agoFix the logic for skipping t/30-threads.t on perls with ithreads but without threads.pm
Vincent Pit [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 22:42:13 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
Fix the logic for skipping t/30-threads.t on perls with ithreads but without threads.pm

11 years agoThis is 0.12 v0.12
Vincent Pit [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 17:48:39 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
This is 0.12

11 years agoBump copyright year
Vincent Pit [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 17:43:36 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
Bump copyright year

11 years agoRe-indent WriteMakefile() arguments
Vincent Pit [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 09:18:03 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
Re-indent WriteMakefile() arguments

11 years agoBuild the $name and the main $file from $dist
Vincent Pit [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 08:25:37 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
Build the $name and the main $file from $dist

11 years agoPut prerequisites in their own separate hash
Vincent Pit [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 08:01:42 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
Put prerequisites in their own separate hash

11 years agoGive an explicit value to dynamic_config
Vincent Pit [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 07:28:21 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
Give an explicit value to dynamic_config

11 years agoKwalitee test overhaul
Vincent Pit [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 09:53:10 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
Kwalitee test overhaul

11 years agobase.pm is also a dependency
Vincent Pit [Sun, 16 Aug 2009 22:27:24 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
base.pm is also a dependency

11 years agoSlashes are reserved and hence must be encoded in the search part of an URL
Vincent Pit [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 20:51:43 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
Slashes are reserved and hence must be encoded in the search part of an URL

11 years agoPoint the repository to the gitweb instead of the bare repo
Vincent Pit [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 22:43:53 +0000 (00:43 +0200)]
Point the repository to the gitweb instead of the bare repo

11 years agoTest the right amount of keys in t/20-extended.t
Vincent Pit [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 00:37:13 +0000 (01:37 +0100)]
Test the right amount of keys in t/20-extended.t

11 years agoTest thread safety
Vincent Pit [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 00:33:57 +0000 (01:33 +0100)]
Test thread safety

11 years agoThis is 0.11 v0.11
Vincent Pit [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 16:23:28 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
This is 0.11

11 years agoLink to the coverage report
Vincent Pit [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 16:21:50 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
Link to the coverage report

11 years agoHide an uncoverable line
Vincent Pit [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 16:15:45 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
Hide an uncoverable line

11 years agoRemove t/90-boilerplate.t
Vincent Pit [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 16:13:36 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
Remove t/90-boilerplate.t

11 years agoTest import and prototypes in t/01-import.t
Vincent Pit [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 16:12:38 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
Test import and prototypes in t/01-import.t

11 years agoPerl 5.6 is required
Vincent Pit [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 16:04:20 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
Perl 5.6 is required

11 years agoPrefer gv_stashpvn() to gv_stashpv()
Vincent Pit [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 16:03:09 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
Prefer gv_stashpvn() to gv_stashpv()

11 years agoBump copyright year
Vincent Pit [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 15:58:32 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
Bump copyright year

11 years agoPOD formatting cleanup
Vincent Pit [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 15:57:30 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
POD formatting cleanup

11 years agoModernize SysInfo.xs
Vincent Pit [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 15:52:06 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
Modernize SysInfo.xs

11 years agoMore robust tests
Vincent Pit [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 15:48:14 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
More robust tests

12 years agoGet rid of Debian_CPANTS.txt
Vincent Pit [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 20:44:03 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
Get rid of Debian_CPANTS.txt

12 years agoUse recent ExtUtils::MakeMaker features to generate a better META.yml
Vincent Pit [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 20:43:34 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
Use recent ExtUtils::MakeMaker features to generate a better META.yml

12 years agoBetter be on irc.perl.org
Vincent Pit [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 22:08:34 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
Better be on irc.perl.org

12 years agoUpdate .gitignore
Vincent Pit [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 21:39:50 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
Update .gitignore

12 years agoRemove old tests that were wrongly imported
Vincent Pit [Fri, 4 Jul 2008 11:46:41 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
Remove old tests that were wrongly imported

12 years agoMakefile.PL beautification. 'make clean' should remove coverage files
Vincent Pit [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 16:47:03 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
Makefile.PL beautification. 'make clean' should remove coverage files

12 years agoImporting Linux-SysInfo-0.10.tar.gz v0.10
Vincent Pit [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 16:41:34 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Importing Linux-SysInfo-0.10.tar.gz

12 years agoImporting Linux-SysInfo-0.09.tar.gz v0.09
Vincent Pit [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 16:41:32 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Importing Linux-SysInfo-0.09.tar.gz

12 years agoImporting Linux-SysInfo-0.08.tar.gz v0.08
Vincent Pit [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 16:41:31 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Importing Linux-SysInfo-0.08.tar.gz

12 years agoImporting Linux-SysInfo-0.07.tar.gz v0.07
Vincent Pit [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 16:41:30 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Importing Linux-SysInfo-0.07.tar.gz

12 years agoImporting Linux-SysInfo-0.06.tar.gz v0.06
Vincent Pit [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 16:41:27 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Importing Linux-SysInfo-0.06.tar.gz

12 years agoImporting Linux-SysInfo-0.05.tar.gz v0.05
Vincent Pit [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 16:41:26 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Importing Linux-SysInfo-0.05.tar.gz

12 years agoImporting Linux-SysInfo-0.04.tar.gz v0.04
Vincent Pit [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 16:41:24 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Importing Linux-SysInfo-0.04.tar.gz

12 years agoImporting Linux-SysInfo-0.03.tar.gz v0.03
Vincent Pit [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 16:41:23 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Importing Linux-SysInfo-0.03.tar.gz

12 years agoImporting Linux-SysInfo-0.02.tar.gz v0.02
Vincent Pit [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 16:41:22 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Importing Linux-SysInfo-0.02.tar.gz

12 years agoImporting Linux-SysInfo-0.01.tar.gz v0.01
Vincent Pit [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 16:41:13 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Importing Linux-SysInfo-0.01.tar.gz