perl/modules/IPC-MorseSignals.git
3 years agoUpdate VPIT::TestHelpers to 15e8aee3 master
Vincent Pit [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 14:41:28 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Update VPIT::TestHelpers to 15e8aee3

4 years agoThis is 0.17 v0.17
Vincent Pit [Sun, 23 Jul 2017 21:09:53 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
This is 0.17

4 years agoProfanity nit
Vincent Pit [Sun, 23 Jul 2017 21:00:20 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
Profanity nit

4 years agoBump copyright year
Vincent Pit [Sun, 23 Jul 2017 20:58:22 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
Bump copyright year

4 years agoFormally deprecate the module
Vincent Pit [Sun, 23 Jul 2017 20:57:06 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
Formally deprecate the module

4 years agoPrivacy nit
Vincent Pit [Sun, 23 Jul 2017 20:49:12 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
Privacy nit

8 years agoSwitch qw delimiters to <>
Vincent Pit [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 21:30:11 +0000 (18:30 -0300)]
Switch qw delimiters to <>

8 years agoRemove obsolete kwalitee workarounds
Vincent Pit [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 16:22:37 +0000 (13:22 -0300)]
Remove obsolete kwalitee workarounds

8 years agoPut each POD sentence on its own line
Vincent Pit [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 13:37:43 +0000 (10:37 -0300)]
Put each POD sentence on its own line

8 years agoAdd missing bullets to POD items
Vincent Pit [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 19:51:17 +0000 (16:51 -0300)]
Add missing bullets to POD items

8 years agoNo tabs please
Vincent Pit [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 18:56:05 +0000 (15:56 -0300)]
No tabs please

8 years agoMake sure the POD headings are linkable
Vincent Pit [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 17:46:57 +0000 (14:46 -0300)]
Make sure the POD headings are linkable

8 years agoRemove trailing whitespace
Vincent Pit [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 21:26:06 +0000 (18:26 -0300)]
Remove trailing whitespace

8 years agoQuote version numbers in Makefile.PL
Vincent Pit [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 20:47:23 +0000 (17:47 -0300)]
Quote version numbers in Makefile.PL

8 years agoThis is 0.16 v0.16
Vincent Pit [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 20:36:40 +0000 (17:36 -0300)]
This is 0.16

8 years agoEncode the README file in UTF-8
Vincent Pit [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 20:27:53 +0000 (17:27 -0300)]
Encode the README file in UTF-8

8 years agoAdd a caveat about POSIX not guaranteeing that all bits will be received
Vincent Pit [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 20:21:54 +0000 (17:21 -0300)]
Add a caveat about POSIX not guaranteeing that all bits will be received

8 years agoBump copyright year
Vincent Pit [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 21:29:07 +0000 (18:29 -0300)]
Bump copyright year

8 years agoStop bundling author tests
Vincent Pit [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 21:26:54 +0000 (18:26 -0300)]
Stop bundling author tests

8 years agoGet rid of the indirect notation
Vincent Pit [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 20:03:51 +0000 (17:03 -0300)]
Get rid of the indirect notation

8 years agoIgnore MYMETA files
Vincent Pit [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 16:20:55 +0000 (13:20 -0300)]
Ignore MYMETA files

8 years agoUpdate author tests
Vincent Pit [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 16:20:15 +0000 (13:20 -0300)]
Update author tests

8 years agoUpdate the bug tracker URL in META after the rt.perl.org upgrade
Vincent Pit [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 14:37:23 +0000 (11:37 -0300)]
Update the bug tracker URL in META after the rt.perl.org upgrade

8 years agoRemove trailing spaces
Vincent Pit [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 14:35:55 +0000 (11:35 -0300)]
Remove trailing spaces

8 years agoGet rid of t/99-kwalitee.t
Vincent Pit [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 02:51:41 +0000 (23:51 -0300)]
Get rid of t/99-kwalitee.t

New versions started to throw warnings if specific environment variables
are not set. This may be appropriate for dist manager users, but not really
for the rest of the world.

Since kwalitee metrics are either obvious or useless, there's no big loss
in removing this test anyway.

9 years agoRequire Module::ExtractUse 0.24 for the Kwalitee test
Vincent Pit [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 13:09:03 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
Require Module::ExtractUse 0.24 for the Kwalitee test

12 years agoRe-indent WriteMakefile() arguments
Vincent Pit [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 09:18:03 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
Re-indent WriteMakefile() arguments

12 years agoBuild the $name and the main $file from $dist
Vincent Pit [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 08:23:29 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
Build the $name and the main $file from $dist

12 years agoPut prerequisites in their own separate hash
Vincent Pit [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 07:39:29 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
Put prerequisites in their own separate hash

12 years agoGive an explicit value to dynamic_config
Vincent Pit [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 07:28:21 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
Give an explicit value to dynamic_config

12 years agoKwalitee test overhaul
Vincent Pit [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 09:53:10 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
Kwalitee test overhaul

12 years agobase.pm is also a dependency
Vincent Pit [Sun, 16 Aug 2009 22:22:17 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
base.pm is also a dependency

12 years agoSort MANIFEST
Vincent Pit [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 10:23:06 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
Sort MANIFEST

12 years agoGet rid of t/90-boilerplate.t
Vincent Pit [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 08:14:27 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
Get rid of t/90-boilerplate.t

12 years agoSlashes are reserved and hence must be encoded in the search part of an URL
Vincent Pit [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 20:51:43 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
Slashes are reserved and hence must be encoded in the search part of an URL

12 years agoPoint the repository to the gitweb instead of the bare repo
Vincent Pit [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 22:43:53 +0000 (00:43 +0200)]
Point the repository to the gitweb instead of the bare repo

12 years agoGet rid of Debian_CPANTS.txt
Vincent Pit [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 20:38:08 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
Get rid of Debian_CPANTS.txt

12 years agoUse recent ExtUtils::MakeMaker features to generate a better META.yml
Vincent Pit [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 20:37:09 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
Use recent ExtUtils::MakeMaker features to generate a better META.yml

13 years agoBetter be on irc.perl.org
Vincent Pit [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 22:08:17 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
Better be on irc.perl.org

13 years agoUpdate .gitignore
Vincent Pit [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 21:38:47 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
Update .gitignore

13 years agoImporting IPC-MorseSignals-0.15.tar.gz v0.15
Vincent Pit [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 16:37:20 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Importing IPC-MorseSignals-0.15.tar.gz

13 years agoImporting IPC-MorseSignals-0.14.tar.gz v0.14
Vincent Pit [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 16:37:17 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Importing IPC-MorseSignals-0.14.tar.gz

13 years agoImporting IPC-MorseSignals-0.13.tar.gz v0.13
Vincent Pit [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 16:37:15 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Importing IPC-MorseSignals-0.13.tar.gz

13 years agoImporting IPC-MorseSignals-0.12.tar.gz v0.12
Vincent Pit [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 16:37:14 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Importing IPC-MorseSignals-0.12.tar.gz

13 years agoImporting IPC-MorseSignals-0.11.tar.gz v0.11
Vincent Pit [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 16:37:13 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Importing IPC-MorseSignals-0.11.tar.gz

13 years agoImporting IPC-MorseSignals-0.10.tar.gz
Vincent Pit [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 16:36:54 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
Importing IPC-MorseSignals-0.10.tar.gz

13 years agoInstall .gitignore
Vincent Pit [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 16:33:20 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
Install .gitignore