perl/modules/Hash-Normalize.git
3 years agoUpdate VPIT::TestHelpers to 15e8aee3 master
Vincent Pit [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 14:41:05 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Update VPIT::TestHelpers to 15e8aee3

3 years agoFix NFC description of caf\x{e9}
Vincent Pit [Wed, 31 May 2017 11:51:04 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
Fix NFC description of caf\x{e9}

3 years agoRemove an extra useless line in get_normalize() synopsis
Vincent Pit [Fri, 26 May 2017 18:56:08 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
Remove an extra useless line in get_normalize() synopsis

3 years agoThis is 0.01 v0.01
Vincent Pit [Fri, 26 May 2017 15:00:52 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
This is 0.01