perl/modules/Bit-MorseSignals.git
3 years agoUpdate VPIT::TestHelpers to 15e8aee3 master
Vincent Pit [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 14:37:07 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
Update VPIT::TestHelpers to 15e8aee3

7 years agoConvert one missing qw to <>
Vincent Pit [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 22:08:51 +0000 (19:08 -0300)]
Convert one missing qw to <>

7 years agoMake Perl version numbers more readable
Vincent Pit [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 18:06:45 +0000 (15:06 -0300)]
Make Perl version numbers more readable

7 years agoRemove obsolete kwalitee workarounds
Vincent Pit [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 16:21:39 +0000 (13:21 -0300)]
Remove obsolete kwalitee workarounds

7 years agoPut each POD sentence on its own line
Vincent Pit [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 13:35:18 +0000 (10:35 -0300)]
Put each POD sentence on its own line

7 years agoPOD verbatim paragraphs should fit into a terminal
Vincent Pit [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 19:49:49 +0000 (16:49 -0300)]
POD verbatim paragraphs should fit into a terminal

7 years agoAdd missing bullets to POD items
Vincent Pit [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 19:47:41 +0000 (16:47 -0300)]
Add missing bullets to POD items

7 years agoNo tabs please
Vincent Pit [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 18:54:57 +0000 (15:54 -0300)]
No tabs please

7 years agoMake sure the POD headings are linkable
Vincent Pit [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 17:12:40 +0000 (14:12 -0300)]
Make sure the POD headings are linkable

7 years agoQuote version numbers in Makefile.PL
Vincent Pit [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 20:47:47 +0000 (17:47 -0300)]
Quote version numbers in Makefile.PL

7 years agoThis is 0.08 v0.08
Vincent Pit [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 21:27:23 +0000 (18:27 -0300)]
This is 0.08

7 years agoRewrite a couple of remaining indirect calls
Vincent Pit [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 21:18:01 +0000 (18:18 -0300)]
Rewrite a couple of remaining indirect calls

7 years agoStop bundling author tests
Vincent Pit [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 21:08:19 +0000 (18:08 -0300)]
Stop bundling author tests

7 years agoThis is 0.07 v0.07
Vincent Pit [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 19:48:53 +0000 (16:48 -0300)]
This is 0.07

7 years agoSwitch to qw<>
Vincent Pit [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 19:36:46 +0000 (16:36 -0300)]
Switch to qw<>

7 years agoGet rid of the indirect notation
Vincent Pit [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 19:32:07 +0000 (16:32 -0300)]
Get rid of the indirect notation

7 years agoIgnore MYMETA files
Vincent Pit [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 16:21:39 +0000 (13:21 -0300)]
Ignore MYMETA files

7 years agoUpdate author tests
Vincent Pit [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 16:07:44 +0000 (13:07 -0300)]
Update author tests

7 years agoUpdate the bug tracker URL in META after the rt.perl.org upgrade
Vincent Pit [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 14:19:38 +0000 (11:19 -0300)]
Update the bug tracker URL in META after the rt.perl.org upgrade

7 years agoGet rid of t/99-kwalitee.t
Vincent Pit [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 02:48:59 +0000 (23:48 -0300)]
Get rid of t/99-kwalitee.t

New versions started to throw warnings if specific environment variables
are not set. This may be appropriate for dist manager users, but not really
for the rest of the world.

Since kwalitee metrics are either obvious or useless, there's no big loss
in removing this test anyway.

9 years agoRequire Module::ExtractUse 0.24 for the Kwalitee test
Vincent Pit [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 13:09:03 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
Require Module::ExtractUse 0.24 for the Kwalitee test

9 years agoEncode the README file in UTF-8
Vincent Pit [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 12:51:27 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
Encode the README file in UTF-8

11 years agoRe-indent WriteMakefile() arguments
Vincent Pit [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 09:18:03 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
Re-indent WriteMakefile() arguments

11 years agoBuild the $name and the main $file from $dist
Vincent Pit [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 08:19:06 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
Build the $name and the main $file from $dist

11 years agoPut prerequisites in their own separate hash
Vincent Pit [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 07:35:06 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
Put prerequisites in their own separate hash

11 years agoGive an explicit value to dynamic_config
Vincent Pit [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 07:28:21 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
Give an explicit value to dynamic_config

11 years agoKwalitee test overhaul
Vincent Pit [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 09:53:10 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
Kwalitee test overhaul

11 years agobase.pm is also a dependency
Vincent Pit [Sun, 16 Aug 2009 22:26:54 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
base.pm is also a dependency

11 years agoSort MANIFEST
Vincent Pit [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 10:21:53 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
Sort MANIFEST

11 years agoGet rid of t/90-boilerplate.t
Vincent Pit [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 08:24:21 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
Get rid of t/90-boilerplate.t

11 years agoSlashes are reserved and hence must be encoded in the search part of an URL
Vincent Pit [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 20:51:43 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
Slashes are reserved and hence must be encoded in the search part of an URL

11 years agoPoint the repository to the gitweb instead of the bare repo
Vincent Pit [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 22:43:53 +0000 (00:43 +0200)]
Point the repository to the gitweb instead of the bare repo

12 years agoGet rid of Debian_CPANTS.txt
Vincent Pit [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 20:27:59 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
Get rid of Debian_CPANTS.txt

12 years agoUse recent ExtUtils::MakeMaker features to generate a better META.yml
Vincent Pit [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 20:27:24 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
Use recent ExtUtils::MakeMaker features to generate a better META.yml

12 years agoBetter be on irc.perl.org
Vincent Pit [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 22:07:08 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
Better be on irc.perl.org

12 years agoUpdate .gitignore
Vincent Pit [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 21:36:24 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
Update .gitignore

12 years agoUse is() instead of ok(), and don't output codepoints
Vincent Pit [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 15:18:09 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
Use is() instead of ok(), and don't output codepoints

12 years agoImporting Bit-MorseSignals-0.06.tar.gz v0.06
Vincent Pit [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 15:12:56 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
Importing Bit-MorseSignals-0.06.tar.gz

12 years agoImporting Bit-MorseSignals-0.05.tar.gz v0.05
Vincent Pit [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 15:12:55 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
Importing Bit-MorseSignals-0.05.tar.gz

12 years agoImporting Bit-MorseSignals-0.04.tar.gz v0.04
Vincent Pit [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 15:12:53 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
Importing Bit-MorseSignals-0.04.tar.gz

12 years agoImporting Bit-MorseSignals-0.03.tar.gz v0.03
Vincent Pit [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 15:12:50 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
Importing Bit-MorseSignals-0.03.tar.gz

12 years agoImporting Bit-MorseSignals-0.02.tar.gz v0.02
Vincent Pit [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 15:11:28 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
Importing Bit-MorseSignals-0.02.tar.gz

12 years agoImporting Bit-MorseSignals-0.01.tar.gz v0.01
Vincent Pit [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 15:05:49 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
Importing Bit-MorseSignals-0.01.tar.gz