perl/modules/B-RecDeparse.git
3 years agoUpdate VPIT::TestHelpers to 15e8aee3 master
Vincent Pit [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 14:36:28 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
Update VPIT::TestHelpers to 15e8aee3

6 years agoThis is 0.10 v0.10
Vincent Pit [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 18:16:35 +0000 (15:16 -0300)]
This is 0.10

6 years agoBump copyright year
Vincent Pit [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 17:57:44 +0000 (14:57 -0300)]
Bump copyright year

6 years agoMake t/14-refs.t pass on perl 5.21
Vincent Pit [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 14:02:08 +0000 (11:02 -0300)]
Make t/14-refs.t pass on perl 5.21

At some point in the 5.21.x branch, B::Deparse has started to deparse sub
references as fully qualified names under "use strict 'vars'". We just
turn this stricture off while compiling the test cases for the time being.

6 years agoAlso handle srefgen ops rt99809
Father Chrysostomos [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 13:53:40 +0000 (10:53 -0300)]
Also handle srefgen ops

So that \&foo is correctly deparsed on perl 5.21.5+.

This fixes RT #99809.

6 years agoUpdate VPIT::TestHelpers to 3c878c7c
Vincent Pit [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 13:05:40 +0000 (10:05 -0300)]
Update VPIT::TestHelpers to 3c878c7c

7 years agoThis is 0.09 v0.09
Vincent Pit [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 17:46:57 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
This is 0.09

7 years agoBump copyright year
Vincent Pit [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 17:24:39 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
Bump copyright year

7 years agoUpdate VPIT::TestHelpers to 4fb18792
Vincent Pit [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 17:23:53 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
Update VPIT::TestHelpers to 4fb18792

7 years agoTeach this module about perl 5.21.4 rt99177
Father Chrysostomos [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 17:22:12 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
Teach this module about perl 5.21.4

This fixes RT #99177.

8 years agoThis is 0.08 v0.08
Vincent Pit [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 17:30:05 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
This is 0.08

8 years agoMake Perl version numbers more readable
Vincent Pit [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 18:05:38 +0000 (15:05 -0300)]
Make Perl version numbers more readable

8 years agoReplace uses of "$^V" by "$]"
Vincent Pit [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 17:41:19 +0000 (14:41 -0300)]
Replace uses of "$^V" by "$]"

8 years agoRemove obsolete kwalitee workarounds
Vincent Pit [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 16:21:10 +0000 (13:21 -0300)]
Remove obsolete kwalitee workarounds

8 years agoNo tabs please
Vincent Pit [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 18:54:33 +0000 (15:54 -0300)]
No tabs please

8 years agoRemove empty POD sections
Vincent Pit [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 17:17:28 +0000 (14:17 -0300)]
Remove empty POD sections

8 years agoMake sure the POD headings are linkable
Vincent Pit [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 17:04:36 +0000 (14:04 -0300)]
Make sure the POD headings are linkable

8 years agoSynopsis revamp
Vincent Pit [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 17:04:21 +0000 (14:04 -0300)]
Synopsis revamp

8 years agoEncode the README file in UTF-8
Vincent Pit [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 20:46:52 +0000 (17:46 -0300)]
Encode the README file in UTF-8

8 years agoQuote version numbers in Makefile.PL
Vincent Pit [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 20:46:29 +0000 (17:46 -0300)]
Quote version numbers in Makefile.PL

8 years agoThis is 0.07 v0.07
Vincent Pit [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 21:16:43 +0000 (18:16 -0300)]
This is 0.07

8 years agoStop bundling author tests
Vincent Pit [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 21:07:56 +0000 (18:07 -0300)]
Stop bundling author tests

8 years agoThis is 0.06 v0.06
Vincent Pit [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 19:31:35 +0000 (16:31 -0300)]
This is 0.06

8 years agoBump copyright year
Vincent Pit [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 19:14:28 +0000 (16:14 -0300)]
Bump copyright year

8 years agoRemove trailing whitespace
Vincent Pit [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 19:13:50 +0000 (16:13 -0300)]
Remove trailing whitespace

8 years agoIgnore MYMETA.json
Vincent Pit [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 16:22:15 +0000 (13:22 -0300)]
Ignore MYMETA.json

8 years agoDenote B::Deparse objects in tests by $bd instead of $br
Vincent Pit [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 16:05:01 +0000 (13:05 -0300)]
Denote B::Deparse objects in tests by $bd instead of $br

8 years agoSilence 'numeric' warnings in t/11-args.t for dev releases of B::Deparse
Vincent Pit [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 15:59:35 +0000 (12:59 -0300)]
Silence 'numeric' warnings in t/11-args.t for dev releases of B::Deparse

8 years agoUpdate author tests
Vincent Pit [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 15:54:22 +0000 (12:54 -0300)]
Update author tests

8 years agoUpdate the bug tracker URL in META after the rt.perl.org upgrade
Vincent Pit [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 14:19:38 +0000 (11:19 -0300)]
Update the bug tracker URL in META after the rt.perl.org upgrade

8 years agoGet rid of t/99-kwalitee.t
Vincent Pit [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 02:47:24 +0000 (23:47 -0300)]
Get rid of t/99-kwalitee.t

New versions started to throw warnings if specific environment variables
are not set. This may be appropriate for dist manager users, but not really
for the rest of the world.

Since kwalitee metrics are either obvious or useless, there's no big loss
in removing this test anyway.

10 years agoThis is 0.05 v0.05
Vincent Pit [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 21:14:50 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
This is 0.05

10 years agoTest that imported XS calls are not deparsed
Vincent Pit [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 20:52:16 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
Test that imported XS calls are not deparsed

10 years agoDon't recurse into empty subroutines
Vincent Pit [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 20:36:38 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
Don't recurse into empty subroutines

10 years agoAlso test calls to code references
Vincent Pit [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 18:57:42 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
Also test calls to code references

10 years agoRequire perl 5.8.1
Vincent Pit [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 18:49:16 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
Require perl 5.8.1

10 years agoBe a little more lax in 16-recurse.t regexp test
Vincent Pit [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 18:46:59 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
Be a little more lax in 16-recurse.t regexp test

This makes early 5.8 versions happier.

10 years agoStop tripping on special function calls. rt63842
Vincent Pit [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 18:44:50 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
Stop tripping on special function calls.

Like calls to an undefined subroutine or that involve @_ and friends.

This solves RT #63842.

10 years agoClarify the conditional in pp_gv
Vincent Pit [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 16:18:10 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
Clarify the conditional in pp_gv

10 years agoGet rid of indirect object constructs
Vincent Pit [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 15:59:13 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
Get rid of indirect object constructs

10 years agoPOD formatting nits
Vincent Pit [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 00:58:18 +0000 (01:58 +0100)]
POD formatting nits

10 years agoIgnore MYMETA.yml
Vincent Pit [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 00:57:16 +0000 (01:57 +0100)]
Ignore MYMETA.yml

10 years agoBump copyright year
Vincent Pit [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 00:56:30 +0000 (01:56 +0100)]
Bump copyright year

10 years agoSwitch to qw<>
Vincent Pit [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 00:55:51 +0000 (01:55 +0100)]
Switch to qw<>

11 years agoDon't deparse recursively into recursive subroutines
Vincent Pit [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 20:41:03 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
Don't deparse recursively into recursive subroutines

11 years agoAdd some linefeeds
Vincent Pit [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 19:47:54 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
Add some linefeeds

11 years agoBump copyright year
Vincent Pit [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 19:36:33 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
Bump copyright year

11 years agoOnly load Carp.pm when needed
Vincent Pit [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 19:34:44 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
Only load Carp.pm when needed

12 years agoRe-indent WriteMakefile() arguments
Vincent Pit [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 09:18:03 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
Re-indent WriteMakefile() arguments

12 years agoBuild the $name and the main $file from $dist
Vincent Pit [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 08:12:55 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
Build the $name and the main $file from $dist

12 years agoPut prerequisites in their own separate hash
Vincent Pit [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 07:33:39 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
Put prerequisites in their own separate hash

12 years agoGive an explicit value to dynamic_config
Vincent Pit [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 07:28:21 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
Give an explicit value to dynamic_config

12 years agoKwalitee test overhaul
Vincent Pit [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 09:53:10 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
Kwalitee test overhaul

12 years agobase.pm is also a dependency
Vincent Pit [Sun, 16 Aug 2009 22:21:35 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
base.pm is also a dependency

12 years agoGet rid of t/90-boilerplate.t
Vincent Pit [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 22:53:23 +0000 (00:53 +0200)]
Get rid of t/90-boilerplate.t

12 years agoSlashes are reserved and hence must be encoded in the search part of an URL
Vincent Pit [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 20:51:43 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
Slashes are reserved and hence must be encoded in the search part of an URL

12 years agoPoint the repository to the gitweb instead of the bare repo
Vincent Pit [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 22:43:53 +0000 (00:43 +0200)]
Point the repository to the gitweb instead of the bare repo

12 years agoUse recent ExtUtils::MakeMaker features to generate a better META.yml
Vincent Pit [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 20:18:36 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
Use recent ExtUtils::MakeMaker features to generate a better META.yml

12 years agoThis is 0.04 v0.04
Vincent Pit [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 19:48:48 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
This is 0.04

12 years ago5.8.9 compatibility fix
Vincent Pit [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 19:20:50 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
5.8.9 compatibility fix

12 years agoTest function calls in other packages
Vincent Pit [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 15:24:58 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
Test function calls in other packages

12 years agoOnly fool single_delim when we're coming from B::RecDeparse
Vincent Pit [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 13:56:13 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
Only fool single_delim when we're coming from B::RecDeparse

12 years agoTwo useless 'use B::Deparse' in tests
Vincent Pit [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 13:10:38 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
Two useless 'use B::Deparse' in tests

12 years agoDoc clarifications
Vincent Pit [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 13:08:31 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
Doc clarifications

13 years agoBetter be on irc.perl.org
Vincent Pit [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 22:06:32 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
Better be on irc.perl.org

13 years agoThis is 0.03 v0.03
Vincent Pit [Wed, 20 Aug 2008 14:28:42 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
This is 0.03

13 years agoIgnore Debian_CPANTS.txt
Vincent Pit [Wed, 20 Aug 2008 14:21:21 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
Ignore Debian_CPANTS.txt

13 years agoFix recursing into all gv's
Vincent Pit [Wed, 20 Aug 2008 14:20:48 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Fix recursing into all gv's

13 years agoReverse logic for _recurse
Vincent Pit [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 21:27:48 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
Reverse logic for _recurse

13 years agoRemove commented test lines from samples/brd.pl
Vincent Pit [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 20:04:24 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
Remove commented test lines from samples/brd.pl

13 years agoThis is 0.02 v0.02
Vincent Pit [Mon, 28 Jul 2008 21:29:57 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
This is 0.02

13 years agoThe README file wasn't generated because of some remains from a copy-paste into Makef...
Vincent Pit [Mon, 28 Jul 2008 21:24:29 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
The README file wasn't generated because of some remains from a copy-paste into Makefile.PL

13 years agoPerls older than 5.8 aren't supported
Vincent Pit [Mon, 28 Jul 2008 21:23:54 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
Perls older than 5.8 aren't supported

13 years agoSkip some harmless failures in t/11-args.t with old B::Deparse
Vincent Pit [Mon, 28 Jul 2008 16:32:18 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
Skip some harmless failures in t/11-args.t with old B::Deparse

13 years agoAlso fool B::Deparse::single_delim when patchlevel >= 31268. Make Config a dependency
Vincent Pit [Mon, 28 Jul 2008 16:14:09 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
Also fool B::Deparse::single_delim when patchlevel >= 31268. Make Config a dependency

13 years agoPOD nits
Vincent Pit [Mon, 28 Jul 2008 15:56:36 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
POD nits

13 years agoImporting B-RecDeparse-0.01.tar.gz v0.01
Vincent Pit [Mon, 28 Jul 2008 15:55:19 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
Importing B-RecDeparse-0.01.tar.gz